We were at my grandparents house on Saturday and she made us dinner. My sister is vegan so she had salad, baked potatoe, and rice pilaf. She asked if the pilaf had any butter and my grandma said no. Later when my sister was in the bathroom I overhead my grandma tell my aunt that she did make it with butter. I really don't know if I should tell my sister or not. She's only been vegan for about 5 months now. Also about 2 months ago my sister made vegan lasagna with almond milk cheese, but it turned out the cheese wasn't vegan, she ate it anyways though.